District 1

111 Zeta Drive, Pittsburgh PA 15238

(412) 968-9120 or (1-800) 231-8071 (limited area)

Fax # (412) 968-9130

Monthly Meeting: 8 p.m., 2nd Thursday of the month

Advisory Board Meeting: 7 p.m., 3rd Thursday of the month

Meetings held at District 1 Office

Field Agents

Jesse DiRenna

(412) 968-9120 x130

jdirenna@iuoe66.org

Southern Allegheny County & Between the Rivers West of Braddock Ave & Peerless St.

Thomas C. Melisko, Jr.

(412) 968-9120 x128

tmelisko@iuoe66.org

Beaver & Butler Counties

William Pellish

(724) 628-8633

bpellish@iuoe66.org

Washington County

Bill Teitz

(412) 968-9120 x129

wteitz@iuoe66.org

Northern Allegheny County & Between the Rivers East of Braddock & Peerless St.

Shop Agents

Curt Bowser

(412) 968-9120 x134

cbowser@iuoe66.org

Ron Cord

(412) 968-9120 x144

rcord@iuoe66.org

Jake McChesney

(412) 968-9120 x136

jmcchesney@iuoe66.org

Marketing Representatives

Bob Holton

Director of Marketing

(412) 968-9120 x116

rholton@iuoe66.org

      

John Hack

(412) 968-9120 x117

jhack@iuoe66.org

Tammy Geanangel

(412) 968-9120 x121

tgeanangel@iuoe66.org

 

Andy Wills

awills@iuoe66.org

 

Dispatchers

  
Shawn Bertiaux

(412) 968-9120 x2

sbertiaux@iuoe66.org

 

 

 

 

Gary Breidegam

(412) 968-9120 x2

gbreidegam@iuoe66.org