Officers & Staff

Executive Officers

James T. Kunz, Jr.

Business Manager

(412) 968-9120 x127

jkunz@iuoe66.org

Thomas M. Durkin

President

(412) 968-9120 x118

(330) 758-7536 x222

tdurkin@iuoe66.org

Ron Cord

Vice President

(412) 968-9120 x144

rcord@iuoe66.org

Thomas C. Melisko, Jr.

Recording Corresponding Secretary

(412) 968-9120 x128

tmelisko@iuoe66.org

William Pellish

Financial Secretary

(724) 628-8633

bpellish@iuoe66.org

Kevin Pahach

Treasurer

(724) 463-9148

kpahach@iuoe66.org

Departments & Staff

Dawn Porco

Office Manager

(412) 968-9120 x119

dporco@iuoe66.org

Laticia Carter

Dues

Dues Processing, Member Information, Suspensions, Sick and Disabled, Shop Initiations, Apprentice Transactions

(412) 968-9120 x122

lcarter@iuoe66.org

Peggi Crawford

Dues Transactions

Deaths, Withdrawals, Transfer In, Transfer Out, Reinstatements, Upgrades, New Field Initiations

(412) 968-9120 x133

pcrawford@iuoe66.org

Renee Aiken

Information Systems

(412) 968-9120 x120

raiken@iuoe66.org

Karen Whitney

Contracting

Agreements, Wage Rates

(412) 968-9120 x131

kwhitney@iuoe66.org

Patty Andres

Bookkeeper

(412) 968-9120 x165

pandres@iuoe66.org